TONYLEUNG.INFO
THIS IS AN ARCHIVAL DISCUSSION BOARD (2003-2012)

THIS IS AN ARCHIVAL DISCUSSION BOARD (2003-2012)
CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE NEW BOARD
CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE NEW BOARD

Hello!! I want to be friends with you!~~

www.tonyleung.info Forum Index -> Get to know each other
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Nico

PostPosted: Sun Feb 09, 2003 10:40 pm    Post subject: Hello!! I want to be friends with you!~~

I'm a girl student from Shanghai. Now I'm in senior three. I begin to be a Tony fan these days. (Is it too late? Wink ) I hope to be friends with you. Very Happy I'll be very busy for university entrance examination, but I will come here each time I connect to Internet. Smile Best Wishes for you!!
(Sorry, my English is poor Wink )

PostPosted: Sun Feb 09, 2003 11:27 pm    Post subject:

Welcome Nico!!

One can never be too late as a fan!! I, myself, didn't discover Tony until a few years ago when I saw him in Chungking Express, playing the adorable policeman who talks to his teddy bear. He amazed me with his versatility as an actor when he portrayed the gay character in Happy Together. And he continues to impress me with his range, both in drama and comedy. Have you ever seen his comic turn as the wacky gay character in Gorgeous? It was too funny.

Please, don't worry about your English. I think I can speak for everyone is saying we understand you fine.
caidanbi

PostPosted: Mon Feb 10, 2003 9:39 am    Post subject:

Hi Nico!

First of all, please don't worry about your English, I can understand you just fine ^_^

And you can never be too late to become a fan! The first movie I saw Tony in was Gorgeous- I thought he was sooo funny! And so handsome... I was kind of sad that his character was gay! haha
13thSuitedStranger

PostPosted: Wed Feb 12, 2003 6:55 pm    Post subject: