TONYLEUNG.INFO
THIS IS AN ARCHIVAL DISCUSSION BOARD (2003-2012)

THIS IS AN ARCHIVAL DISCUSSION BOARD (2003-2012)
CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE NEW BOARD
CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE NEW BOARD

Filipino fans of Tony!!

www.tonyleung.info Forum Index -> Get to know each other
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Marsh

PostPosted: Tue Mar 15, 2005 12:06 am    Post subject: Filipino fans of Tony!!

Hi!! I would love to meet all Filipino fans of Tony who are members of this forum. I am presently studying here in Taiwan. I have seen the posts of Akane,Pam and Jenlim.

PostPosted: Mon Jul 11, 2005 3:22 pm    Post subject: hi...

hey Marsha!

my name's Nonna. i was just surfin around when AT LAST! i found one so far who is Pinoy! kumusta? are u Tagalog or Bisaya? i can speak Bisaya very well but im not comfortable at speaking our national language! coming from Mindanao, i have stereotyped the people from Luzon as "konyos" just as most of them have stereotyped Mindanao. and also bcoz i have never grown to speak Tagalog so am a bit conscious about it Sad so ru an active member here? how is school in taiwan? do u live there? just give me a holler!
marsha

PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 9:18 pm    Post subject: fans from the Philippines

Hi Nonna!! It's me Marsha. Sorry I get to answer your message late. I am from the province of Laguna and that's make me a Tagalog speaker at di ako kabilang sa "konyo" class he..he..he... I am studying Chinese here but next month balik na ako sa atin.

I only knew Tony leung when I arrived here last year, I saw his "Blind Romance" movie and from there tuloy tuloy na. He is really a good actor di ba? I think one of the best here in Asia. How did you know Tony? what are your favorites among his films?

This is my email, marshoflaguna@yahoo.com just in case you want to have a nice chat with me and I am also a member of Friendster!!

Nice to meet you Nonna!!

PostPosted: Fri Jul 29, 2005 8:19 pm    Post subject: Re: fans from the Philippines

Hey Marsha!